Full Moon over Puri Gajayan


The dry season is here, just as I’m leaving. The nights are wondrously temperate. I like to think that this place I’m leaving, one of so many over the years, is one I’ll be coming back to before too long. Top left, bottom right.

One Response to “Full Moon over Puri Gajayan”

  1. dysoet Says:

    hei.. WAZZ UP? long time no see or talk. I see now that you are enjoying Jogjakarta, hows everything? hope you like it, I went back to Jakarta 3 months ago, I did not know if you are still in Indonesia.
    so.. is there any girls you like, hem not a girl, but A WOMAN.. yeahhhh.. heheheh Indonesian women are beautiful right? hihihihihi

    O well talk to you later..
    Best regards,
    Dyah Sutandio

Leave a Reply

